Miss A Top Tracks

Miss A

miss A (미쓰에이) is a four member South Korean girl group formed under JYP Entertainment. The group consists of Fei (페이), Jia (지아), Min (민) and Suzy (수지). miss A made their official debut in South Korea on July 1, 2010 with their single "Bad Girl Good Girl". Originally, the group consisted of five trainees who were formed by JYP Entertainment in 2010. While still in training, the group flew to China where they appeared in numerous variety shows performing dance routines and songs to showcase themselves to the Chinese audience. Read more about Miss A on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

>>> Top Tracks
Hush, Breathe, Love Song, 다른 남자 말고 너, Bad Girl Good Girl, Touch, I Caught Ya, Stuck, 녹아, I don't need a man (남자 없이 잘 살아), Good-bye Baby, 남자 없이 잘 살아, 한걸음, If I Were A Boy, Over U, Lips, Step Up, Love Alone, Time's Up, I Don't Need A Man, Hide & Sick, Love Is U, Ma Style, No Mercy, Spotlight, Break It, Hush (Party Ver.), Mr. Johnny, Help Me, Like U, 놀러와, Rock n Rule, 다시 사랑, 하나부터 열까지, 그 음악을 틀어줘요 DJ, (Mama) I′m Good, 멍하니, 다른 남자 말고 너 (Only You), Good-bye Baby (Silver mix), Touch (Newport mix), Time′s Up, Only You, (Mama) I'm Good, play that music, dj, 다른 남자 말고 너 Only You, Good Bye Baby, Bad Girl, Good Girl, 딱 마주쳐, Madness (feat. Tacyeon of 2PM), Are you dazed,


Post a Comment